Skip to main content

Announcement- District Team of 2017-2018

After a month long process of scrutinizing the received applications then inviting them for personal interviews and eventually shortlisitng the list of prospectes...finally the wait is over. DRR Elect Sneha officially announces her team of Executive Council who have been selected on the basis of their interest and area of expertise for the year 2017-18 at 'MAYA' - the 47th Rotaract Conference on 22 Jan 2017 held at Hyderabad.


Popular posts from this blog

Volunteering Airtel Hyderabad Marathon

Rotaractors of 3150 volunteering for Airtel Hyderabad Marathon In association with RARE and Powered by Hyderabad Runners

Regional Meet-Telangana

Regional Meet - Telangana is an official gathering where the clubs shared all the activities of the quarter term.Most of the clubs showed their active participation in presenting their quarterly report.This regional meet took place at G.Pulla Reddy College Of Pharmacy,Mehdipatnam.

Installation Ceremony Of RAC Hyderabad Gachibowli.

In the presence of District Rotaract Representative Rtr.Sneha Naraparaju as the Installation officer, Rtr. Rama Krishna Installed as President and Rtr. Arun Thakur as Secretary along with their team of Office bearers for  the year 2017-18. GOOD LUCK & CELEBRATE ROTARACT