Skip to main content

Joint Installation Ceremony of RAC NMIMS & SVK Helping Hands

In the Presence of DRR. Rtr. Sneha Naraparaju, Rtn. Uday Kumar Sheetty and Rtn. Sam Patibandla as chief guest, Installed Rtr. Yash as President and Rtr. Sahil Gupta as Secretary for RAC NMIMS, Rtr. Vijaya Lakshmi as president and Rtr. Ravi Kiran as Secretary for RAC SVK Helping hands along with their teams for the year 2017-18.


Popular posts from this blog

Regional Meet-Telangana

Regional Meet - Telangana is an official gathering where the clubs shared all the activities of the quarter term.Most of the clubs showed their active participation in presenting their quarterly report.This regional meet took place at G.Pulla Reddy College Of Pharmacy,Mehdipatnam.

Volunteering Airtel Hyderabad Marathon

Rotaractors of 3150 volunteering for Airtel Hyderabad Marathon In association with RARE and Powered by Hyderabad Runners

Installation Ceremony of RAC St.Peter's Engineering College

In the presence of District Rotaract Representative Rtr.Sneha Naraparaju as the Installation Officer, Rtr.Shravanth Reddy installed as President and Rtr. Natasha as Secretary along with their team for the year 2017-18.      GOOD LUCK  and CELEBRATE ROTARACT